Call us;

+1 (518) 279-6884

Email  us;

Board Officers

President:  Jim Francis

Co-Vice Presidents (House):     Mark Galuski, seeking an 2nd alternate VP

Co-Vice President (Travel):       Sean Tuckey

Co-Secretaries: Trish Facto, Linda Yamin

Treasurer: Zak Paul

Assistant Treasurer Dan Budka

Fundraising Committee: Laurie Kennedy, Davona Francis

Player Agent/safety coordinator : Bill Heffner

Concession Coordinators:  Ed Girtler and  Rene Girtler

T-ball Coordinator:  Kalven Jenkins

Farm Division Coordinator: Pat McBride

Pony Division Coordinator: Vic Spairana

Minors Coordinator: Steve Kraz 

Majors Division Coordinator: Scott Dongelewic

Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at!

Or come to the Next Board Meeting [Check our Calendar]